Oklahoma Arabian Horse Club
Home About Us Contact Us Links

Fun Shows


OAHC Directory
Membership
Newsletter
Club History
Club By-Laws

Officers 

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Phone #

Kathy Barnes President sonataarabians@gmail.com (580) 467-1343
Sandy Paschall Vice President arabianhorsesok@aol.com (405) 210-4707
Beverly Gray Secretary daydreamacres@yahoo.com (405) 476-6112
Barbara Bowden Treasurer bowden.b52@yahoo.com (580) 492-6680
Sheryl Mills Membership sdcmills@cox.net (405) 413-3077

Board of Directors 

Name

E-mail Address

Phone #

Eric Loftis eloft@aol.com (405) 823-4683
Faye Andrews andrews.48@juno.com (580) 541-6025
Herb Meites BAJRINNA@prodigy.net (405) 478-1745
Karla Roth rothranch100@gmail.com (405) 376-2067
Kathy Barnes sonataarabians@gmail.com (580) 467-1343
Lynne Andrew lynne.andrew@outlook.com (405) 385-3258
Sandra Transue sandra.transue@americanfidelity.com (405) 523-5493
Sandra Westling swestling@elrenops.org (405) 201-0331
Sandy Paschall arabianhorsesok@aol.com (405) 210-4707

Executive Show Committee 

Name

E-mail Address

Phone #

Sandy Paschall, Chair arabianhorsesok@aol.com (405) 210-4707
Beverly Gray daydreamacres@yahoo.com (405) 476-6112
Herb Meites BAJRINNA@prodigy.net (405) 478-1745
Sandra Transue sandra.transue@americanfidelity.com (405) 523-5493
     

AHA Delegates for 2017

Name

E-mail Address

Phone #

Herb Meites BAJRINNA@prodigy.net (405) 478-1745

Alternate: Karen Meites

BAJRINNA@prodigy.net

(405) 478-1745

Committee Chairs 

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Phone #

Barbara Bowden Lynne Andrew Newsletter Editors bowdenb52@yahoo.com  lynne.andrew@outlook.com (580) 492-6680 (405) 385-3258
Barbara Bowden Lynne Andrew By-Laws bowdenb52@yahoo.com  lynne.andrew@outlook.com 580) 492-6680 (405) 385-3258
Kathy Barnes Fun Shows sonataarabians@gmail.com (580) 467-1343
Amber Morris Sandy Paschall Christmas Party amfaces@yahoo.com  arabianhorsesok@aol.com (405) 260-0275  (405) 210-4707
Sandra Westling Youth swestling@elrenops.org (405) 201-0331
       

 

 

For more information, e-mail us at:  OKArabHorseClub@gmail.com